Blount Press Row
Don't Miss

All-East Sectional Teams

Tennessee Middle School Athletic Association tourney showcases rising talent

Alcoa Middle’s Nick Roberts, Dante Harris, A.J. Davis and Ty Boyd and Maryville Junior High’s Luke Walker, Joe Anderson and Ashton Maples stand with other members of the TMSAA All-East Sectional Team on Saturday at Sevierville Middle School. For complete list of boys and girls all-sectional teams see below. Photo by Keith Driver

Girls all-sectional team
Bri Dunbar, Robertsville; Jenna Kallenberg, Carpenters; Alihana Hill, Liberty Bell; Alasia Smith, Liberty Bell; Krista Crager, Meigs; Bailey Anderson, Cleveland; Katie Cunningham, Maryville; Sarah Satterfield, Maryville; Emily Ellison, Jacksboro; Madison Brady, Jacksboro; Mary Welch, Rhea County; Haley Cameron, Rhea County; Tare Stout, Rhea County; Mallory Hampton, Rhea County, tournament most valuable player.

Boys all-sectional team
Charlie Browder, Robinson; Keyo Taylor, Sevierville; Jake Matherne, Liberty Bell; Ricky Guthrie, Rhea County; Jack Replogle, Jefferson; Jonathan Stewart, Jefferson; Luke Burnett, Heritage; Noah Perkins, Heritage; Luke Walker, Maryville; Ashton Maples, Maryville; Joe Anderson, Maryville; Ty Boyd, Alcoa; A.J. Davis, Alcoa; Dante Harris, Alcoa; Nick Roberts, Alcoa, tournament most valuable player.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply